Within Books: | |


Lauren Dane novels from Hachette!
Category:
Romance FOR SALE:
Ad Number:
6903
Description:
https://www.hachette.co.uk/contributor/lauren-dane/

The men of Twisted Steel are great with their hands.
And theyíre not afraid to get dirty . . .

Mick Roberts, the newest partner at Twisted Steelís
custom hotrod and motorcycle shop, looks like a man
with everything. But secretly he still craves the
connection he lost when his best friend Adam and the
love of his life Jessilynn walked out. Then, he wasnít
ready for the pleasure they promised. Now, things have
changed.
Rich, powerful, and insatiable, Adam Gulati is used to
getting what he wants. And thereís nothing he wants
more than Mick and Jessi. He hasnít seen either in over
a year, but the second he sets eyes on them again his
memories-and his desires-canít be denied.

Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, Jaci Burton and Kristen
Proby

https://www.hachette.co.uk/contributor/lauren-dane/ Learn more about the author at LaurenDane.com
Book Title:
Hachette publishes..
Author:
Lauren Dane
Language:
English
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Posted By:
goforth86
Click here for more info on this user
click above for more
info on this user

Name:
Ray Goforth
Company:
Lauren Dane Media Group
State > District:
Kerala > Thiruvananthapuram
Country:
India
Email:

Forum Topics:
   --NONE POSTED YET--
Start a Forum Topic for this Ad    What's this?

+Checklist




 


Download Adpost Home Design Ideas app on Google Play   Download Adpost Home Design Ideas app on App Store
Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement
Lauren Dane novels from Hachette FOR SALE from Kerala Thiruvananthapuram
Content copyright © 2000-2021 Adpost.com Lauren Dane novels from Hachette FOR SALE from Kerala Thiruvananthapuram
All rights reserved. Please click here to contact the Support Team.
powered by e-classifieds.net. copyright ? 1995-2000 hagen software inc. all rights reserved.