Within Books: | |


Lauren Dane novels from Hachette!
Category:
Romance FOR SALE:
Ad Number:
6903
Description:
https://www.hachette.co.uk/contributor/lauren-dane/ The men of Twisted Steel are great with their hands. And they’re not afraid to get dirty . . . Mick Roberts, the newest partner at Twisted Steel’s custom hotrod and motorcycle shop, looks like a man with everything. But secretly he still craves the connection he lost when his best friend Adam and the love of his life Jessilynn walked out. Then, he wasn’t ready for the pleasure they promised. Now, things have changed.Rich, powerful, and insatiable, Adam Gulati is used to getting what he wants. And there’s nothing he wants more than Mick and Jessi. He hasn’t seen either in over a year, but the second he sets eyes on them again his memories-and his desires-can’t be denied. Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, Jaci Burton and Kristen Proby https://www.hachette.co.uk/contributor/lauren-dane/ Learn more about the author at LaurenDane.com
Book Title:
Hachette publishes..
Author:
Lauren Dane
Language:
English
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Posted By:
goforth86
Click here for more info on this user
click above for more
info on this user

Name:
Ray Goforth
Company:
Lauren Dane Media Group
State > District:
Kerala > Thiruvananthapuram
Country:
India
Email:

Forum Topics:
   --NONE POSTED YET--
Start a Forum Topic for this Ad    What's this?

+Checklist




 


Download Adpost Home Design Ideas app on Google Play   Download Adpost Home Design Ideas app on App Store
Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement
Lauren Dane novels from Hachette FOR SALE from Kerala Thiruvananthapuram
Content copyright © 2000-2020 Adpost.com Lauren Dane novels from Hachette FOR SALE from Kerala Thiruvananthapuram
All rights reserved. Please click here to contact the Support Team.
powered by e-classifieds.net. copyright ? 1995-2000 hagen software inc. all rights reserved.