New York State Required Boat and Jetski Certification Course
Power Boats SERVICES:
more than 1 month ago (Not Renewed))
MANDATORY BOATING CERTIFICATION/LICENSE CLASS Earn your New York State Boating Safety and Personal Watercraft Certification in a 1-day format. This Boating Safety Course is commonly referred to as a “boating license” and “jetski license”. This 8-hour course is open to students 10 years of age and older and is the NYS Course required for all PWC/Jetski Operators and boat Operators. Classes offered through Nassau, Suffolk, Queens, Manhattan and Westchester. CHECK OUR WEBSITE FOR A CURRENT LIST OF DATES AND LOCATIONS. Brianna's Law, a law passed in the NYS Senate and Assembly in June of 2019 mandates that everyone who operates a power driven vessel in NYS complete this course!!! This law is being phased in by date of birth - be sure to complete this course to be legal!!! All credit cards accepted. Register at http//www.safeboatingamerica.com or call 516-216-4410.